One Year Blog Birthday Giveaway!

This blog is now one year old!

The Journeyman GM is now one year old today! To celebrate, I’m going to be holding a little contest by giving a birthday gift to one lucky winner. Somebody is going to get a free $5 Gift Certificate to RPGNow.com.

All you have to do to enter is post a comment below and answer two questions:

  • What do you like best about The Journeyman GM?
  • What do you want to see on this site? (Whether it be a blog topic or something else)

And that’s it! The author of one comment will be randomly selected to receive the $5 RPGNow Gift Certificate. Make sure that you include a valid e-mail address in the “E-mail” field for the comment or some other means of contacting you or I won’t be able to give you the prize.

One randomly selected comment will be drawn on Sunday, June 24th to win the prize, so submit your entry by then.

Thanks for helping give this blog an awesome first year!

Posted on June 10, 2012, in General. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I think what I like best is hearing your opinion on things, especially things like Doctor Who or Origins that I don’t get to experience myself. By reading your blog I get a chance to expand my gaming experiences.

    As for what I want to see… that’s a bit harder. Maybe more reviews of other gaming systems. I know you try and post what you play and that makes expanding difficult, but learning about systems like Scion that I never hear much about would be cool.

  2. PlatinumWarlock

    I like your honest opinion when reviewing new materials. While you and I have quite a bit of overlap in taste, there are a lot of things we don’t agree on, too. I like your ability to provide all sides!

    What do I want to see? More of your own work! How about some previews for campaigns or write ups that you’re plowing through?

    Congrats on the anniversary, and here’s to a good many more years!

Leave a Reply

